Review: Charlotte Tilbury Magic Foundation

I am so in love with everything that this woman does, so it’s no surprise that I am a big fan of this foundation.

The word is that the foundation took 5 years to perfect, and it was definitely worth the wait. The foundation is aimed all all skin types, races and ages and claims to be:

“a “hyper-intelligent” formula that gives full-coverage yet feels completely weightless, with all the anti-ageing and protective benefits of a luxury skin cream”.

(Quote directly from http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/magic-foundation-shade-1.html)

I’ve never been a full coverage fan but this foundation manages to cover most of my flaws and imperfections without feeling like I’m absolutely caked in makeup. I look fresher, healthier and more “alive” to put it bluntly! I’m totally not brave enough to do a before and after shot, but trust me, this foundation works wonders for my skin. Next on the Tilbury wish list: The Mini Miracle Eye Wand!

Have you tried this foundation?

Let me know what you thought in the comments below!

Rebecca x

Leave a Reply

