I’ll get you my pretty…..

So I had planned on doing 7 days of Halloween makeup during the build up to the big day, but I was so poorly with wisdom teeth problems yesterday I couldn’t bare to touch my face!

Anyway, in keeping with the recent Wizard of Oz theme we have been focusing on at university I decided to do my own version of the Wicked Witch of the West, kind of glammed up with contouring, eyebrows, the works!  

I used face paint mixed with foundation for the base, next time I think I will try something different as it stayed so wet and was really difficult to set!

Let me know what you think! Do you guys have any suggestions of Halloween looks for me to do? Also I really need to get a camera so any suggestions would be amazing, I can’t rely on iPhone selfies forever!

Rebecca x

Leave a Reply

